Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Esaote consists of the Chairman, the CEO, and of three Directors. It meets periodically.

  • Wu Shuang, Chairman
  • Franco Fontana, Director
  • Wu Guangming, Director
  • Eugenio Biglieri, Director
  • Zhang Yong, Director
  • Wu Qun, Director
  • Zheng Hongzhe, Director

Board of Statutory Auditors

The Board of Statutory Auditors consists of three Standing Statutory Auditors and two Alternate Statutory Auditors.

  • Maurizio Salom - Chairman
  • Monica Castiglioni - Standing Statutory Auditor
  • Giancarlo Strada - Standing Statutory Auditor
  • Francesca De Gregori - Alternate Statutory Auditor
  • Francesca Asquasciati - Alternate Statutory Auditor

Supervisory Board under Leg. Decree 231/2001

The Supervisory Board under Leg. Decree 231/2001 consists of three members:

  • Federico Lucariello
  • Chiara Dell’Isola
  • Ombretta Faggiano 

The purpose of the Supervisory Board is:

  • to oversee the Company’s implementation of compliance programs, policies and procedures that are designed to be responsive to the various compliance and regulatory risks facing the Company;
  • to assist the Board of Directors in fulfilling its oversight responsibility for the Company’s compliance and ethics programs, policies and procedures.
Stay updated on Esaote's world

Don't miss the opportunity to stay updated on upcomings events, educational resources, and all latest from Esaote.

Login required to access this resource.
Go to login page